2018-07-14 | Polsko - Katowice, Krakow
2018-07-14 | Polsko - Katowice, Krakow
from Monday 9 to Tuesday 10 July 2018
2018-07-14 | Macro šišky – Ostravice
2018-07-12 | Dokumentace –byt Loosova
2018-03-29 | Lemur - ESF, automat - elektronika
2018-03-17 Ostrava-Vitkovice dolni-oblast
2018-03-17 Ostrava-Vitkovice dolni-oblast
Komentovaná prohlídka vítkovické hutě
Saturday 17 March 2018
2017-11-15 | PLIN - Přednášky na UJC FF MUNI
2017-11-15 | PLIN - Přednášky na UJC FF MUNI
vlastní jména (historický pohled) a další…
Wednesday 15 November 2017
2017-11-09 | Lemur - fflib, kuchyňka
2017-11-09 | Lemur - fflib, kuchyňka
Thursday 9 November 2017
2017-11-01 | Lemur - ScienceSlam
2017-11-01 | Lemur - ScienceSlam
Wednesday 1 November 2017
2017-10-07 | GamerPie
2017-10-07 | GamerPie
from Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 October 2017
2017-10-06 | PLIN – Noc vědců
2017-10-06 | PLIN – Noc vědců
Friday 6 October 2017
2017-09-30 | Olomouc
2017-09-30 | Olomouc
Saturday 30 September 2017
2017-09-29 | Lednice
2017-09-29 | Lednice
Friday 29 September 2017
2017-09-28 | Kroměříž
2017-09-28 | Kroměříž
Thursday 28 September 2017
2017-09-27 | Lemur – OpenAir Students' Festival
2017-08-05 | Výlet na Dívčí kámen
2017-05-17 | Fond Otakara Motejla – OpenData
2017-04-15 | Budějovice - jarní macro
2017-03-27 | KC - MustWeek
2017-03-27 | KC - MustWeek
Photos of Must Week (Career Center MU)
from Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 March 2017
2017-03-22 | Lemur - TVK - Persistence zvuku
2017-03-17 | Lesná, Ořešín – Markét macro
2017-03-11 | Miku 6th birthday
2017-03-11 | Miku 6th birthday
http://www.goodsmile.info/en/product/3115/Nendoroid+Hatsune+Miku+Cheerful+ver.html
Saturday 11 March 2017
2017-03-09 | Karierko - Advokacie (PrF)
2017-03-03 | Brno - lom Hády (pub)
2017-02-24 | Brno ze Špilberku
2017-02-24 | Brno ze Špilberku
Friday 24 February 2017
2017-01-31 | Brno-Lesná - zima 2017
2017-01-31 | Brno-Lesná - zima 2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
2017-01-12 | Brno-Lesná - sníh
2017-01-12 | Brno-Lesná - sníh
Thursday 12 January 2017
2016-12-06 | MujPles MUNI
2016-12-06 | MujPles MUNI
Hlavní (užší a lepší) výběr v této galerii: Events/Masaryk university – Ball (Můj Ples) – 2016
from Tuesday 6 to Wednesday 7 December 2016
2016-12-03 | Lemur - advent
2016-12-03 | Lemur - advent
Ilustračka
Saturday 3 December 2016
2016-12-01 |  Kariérko – Let NetSuite be your job
2016-11-25 | Budweis, Krumau, Písek
2016-11-25 | Budweis, Krumau, Písek
Na výletě v jižních Čechách
from Friday 25 to Saturday 26 November 2016
2016-11-17 | Lampionový průvod – Brno
2016-11-17 | Lampionový průvod – Brno
Thursday 17 November 2016
2016-11-15 | Brno - bus, trol, tram
2016-11-15 | Brno - bus, trol, tram
Tuesday 15 November 2016
2016-11-06 | Brno – hbf
2016-11-06 | Brno – hbf
Sunday 6 November 2016
2016-10-31 | Akicon 2016
2016-10-31 | Akicon 2016
akicon.cz
místo konání: KC Zahrada
from Friday 28 to Sunday 30 October 2016
2016-10-25 | Lemur - Budovy 3 (fflib)
2016-10-25 | Lemur - Budovy 3 (fflib)
Tuesday 25 October 2016
2016-10-07 | PLIN - Přednáška
2016-10-07 | PLIN - Přednáška
Friday 7 October 2016
2016-09-30 | Lemur - Noc vedců MUNI
2016-09-30 | Lemur - Noc vedců MUNI
Noc vědců na Masarykově univerzite, Brno
Friday 30 September 2016
2016-09-20 | Lemur - Scalanterie
2016-09-20 | Lemur - Scalanterie
Událost k otevření nového univerzitního obchodu Scalanterie, MUNI, Brno
Tuesday 20 September 2016
2016-09-17 | SinFonIJA 9
2016-09-17 | SinFonIJA 9
The ninth conference on Syntax, Phonology and Language Analysis (SinFonIJA 9) was held on 15-17 September 2016 in Brno (Czech Republic), at the Faculty of Arts of Masaryk University.
https://sites.google.com/site/sinfonija9/home
from Friday 16 to Saturday 17 September 2016
2016-09-15 | OpenDay MUNI - LF
2016-09-15 | OpenDay MUNI - LF
Thursday 15 September 2016